A new country; A new blog


On July 11th my ISEP experience in Spain came to an end and I moved to Ghent, Belgium.  I’ve also created a new blog to keep up with my thoughts and ideas in my new location.  You can now find me at OppositeOcean.  Thank you to everyone who read my posts, left comments, and provided support for me throughout my experience.  If you are an ISEP student and are checking out my blog to gain knowledge for your own upcoming experience please feel free to contact me with any questions that you might have.

About futureexpat

Just a student with a zest for learning, currently studying abroad in Spain and here to share all of my experiences with you.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Europe, ISEP, Journey, Life, Personal Experience, Study Abroad, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

