Spain, get ready for me!


I’ve started this blog to help document my journey on the path of studying abroad. I hope it will help me organize my experience and keep track of some of my memories to look back on later. I also hope it will help others who are thinking of studying abroad to get prepared for their experiences!

A little background info:

I am planning to study abroad in Spain in a year from September. I invite anyone to follow along my journey as I prepare for this experience of a lifetime. I will continue to blog while in Spain in hopes of sharing all my cultural experiences, blunders, and tips.  I have studied abroad before in Italy but only for the duration of one month.  Since that experience Europe has been calling my name and I’ve decided to answer that call!

I am very much looking forward to this journey!!

About futureexpat

Just a student with a zest for learning, currently studying abroad in Spain and here to share all of my experiences with you.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Culture, Journey, Language, Spain, Spanish, Study Abroad, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

